Nordic

Sport Education Contacts

We're here to help you! 

Sport Education office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm MT. 

Contact Title Phone Email
Anna Hosmer Sport Education Coordinator 435.647.2050 ahosmer@ussa.org

Jon Casson

Sport Education Director 435.647.2033 jcasson@ussa.org
Chris Packert Coach Development Manager 970.306.8976 cpackert@ussa.org
David Green Sport Education Resource Developer 435.649.9090 dgreen@ussa.org
Ellen Adams Club Development Manager 435.647.2033 eadams@ussa.org

 

Fax: 435.940.2790
Email: education@ussa.org
Mailing/shipping address:  USSA Sport Education, PO Box 100, 1 Victory Ln, Park City, UT 84060

 
Center of Excellence
The Center of Excellence in Park City, UT, is a national training and education center providing world-class facilities and educational resources for the USSA's athletes, coaches, clubs and others.
My Account

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My Account page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of U.S. Ski & Snowboard? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, U.S. Ski & Snowboard has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

U.S. Ski & Snowboard's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
Child Protection

Help raise awareness about misconduct in sport and promote open dialogue. Together we can build a game plan to make sport safe—for everyone.