Nordic Programs

Sport Education Contacts

We're here to help you! 

Sport Education office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm MT. 

Contact Title Phone Email
Haley Smith Sport Education Coordinator 435.647.2050 hsmith@ussa.org
Jon Nolting Sport Education Director 435.647.2078 jnolting@ussa.org
Ron Kipp Alpine Sport Education Manager 435.647.2049 rkipp@ussa.org
David Green Sport Education Resource Developer 435.649.9090 dgreen@ussa.org
Brian Krill Club Development Manager 435.647.2033 bkrill@ussa.org

 

Fax: 435.940.2790
Email: education@ussa.org
Mailing/shipping address:  USSA Sport Education, PO Box 100, 1 Victory Ln, Park City, UT 84060

 
Center of Excellence
The Center of Excellence in Park City, UT, is a national training and education center providing world-class facilities and educational resources for the USSA's athletes, coaches, clubs and others.
My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
2015 World Championships

After a very successful Olympic year, teams are turning their attention to the 2015 World Championship season, including the FIS Alpine World Champs in Colorado.