Alpine

Contacts

USSA National Alpine Office
PO Box 100
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84060
info@ussa.org
tel. 435.649.9090
fax. 435.649.3613

Patrick Riml
Alpine Program Director
priml@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2020

Chip Knight
National Alpine Development Director
chip.knight@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2074

Jeff Weinman
Competition Services Director
jweinman@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2030
fax. 435.940.2770

Jon Casson
Sport Education and Club Development Director
jcasson@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2078

Anna Hosmer
Sport Education Coordinator / Skills Quest Coordinator
ahosmer@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2050

Bill Skinner
Alpine Masters Manager
bskinner@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2067
 

For all questions and inquiries regarding race results, athlete histories, or points and rankings, contact:
J.J. Ehlers
National Rankings Coordinator
jehlers@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2037
fax. 435.940.2777


Eastern Region

Please click here for more information on the Eastern Region programs.

Martin Guyer
Eastern Region Alpine Development Director
mguyer@ussa.org
cell 435-565-0236

Patti Nichols
Eastern Region Alpine Manager
pnichols@ussa.org
cell 802.343.1395
fax 435.645.0110

Tom Ashworth
Eastern Region Youth Coordinator
tashworth@ussa.org
cell 435-602-9725

 

For all questions and inquiries regarding race results and sanction agreements for the East, contact:
Janet Larson
Eastern Alpine Administrator
PO Box 1720
Rutland VT 05701
janetl@ussa.org
easternresults@ussa.org
tel 802-468-2408
fax 435-645-0107

 

 

Western Region

Please click here for more information on Western Region programs.

Bill Gunesch
Western Region Alpine Development Director
bgunesch@ussa.org
cell 435-602-2759

Gwynn Watkins
Western Region Alpine Manager
gwatkins@ussa.org
tel 435-647-2070
fax 435-940-2810

Jeff Pickering
Western Region Development Coach
jpickering@ussa.org
cell 435-602-2866

Darryl Whitaker
Western Region Youth Coordinator
dwhitaker@ussa.org
cell 435-714-2235

 

 

Rocky/Central Region

Please click here for more information on the Rocky/Central Region programs.

Darlene Nolting
Rocky/Central Region Alpine Development Director 
dnolting@ussa.org
cell 435-640-8510
fax 435-940-2828

Brewster McVicker
Central Division Alpine Manager
bmcvicker@ussa.org
cell 435-714-9243
fax 435-645-0101

Ian Dunlop
Rocky/Central Development Coach
idunlop@ussa.org
cell 435-714-8720

 

 

My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
Child Protection

Help raise awareness about misconduct in sport and promote open dialogue. Together we can build a game plan to make sport safe—for everyone.